UTV's

Seats
2-Seater
4-Seater
Weekday
$200.00 (Per day)
$225.00 (Per day)
Weekend
$250.00 (Per day)
$275.00 (Per day)

Check In/Check Out Times

Check In
Check Out
9:00 - 10:00am
4:00 - 6:00pm

First Time UTV User Info

If you’re not familiar with the Wisconsin ATV/UTV trail laws and regulations, please take a few minutes to read the laws and regulations before you start.  Here’s a link to a WI DNR PDF file.  https://dnr.wi.gov/files/PDF/pubs/le/LE0500.pdf

UTV Rental Details

You must be at least 25 years of age to rent. Units are paid in full. The deposit may be paid with a Visa, Mastercard, Discover. NO DEBIT OR CHECK CARDS ACCEPTED. Rentals will be provided to you with a full tank and must be returned with a full tank. There will be a charge of $8.00 per gallon taken from the deposit if the rental is not returned with a full tank.

A $1,000.00 physical damage deposit and $35 physical damage protection policy will be assessed for each UTV rented. 

Our DAMAGE PROTECTION PLAN for $35.00 is designed to cover physical damage to the UTV after a $1,000.00 deductible is paid.  This insurance does not cover you for liability, bodily injury or property damage of others. The deductible of $1000.00 will be paid in advance on a major credit card until the unit is returned for inspection.

The DNR does require everyone born after January 1, 1988, to complete an ATV/UTV safety course.

Wisconsin state law requires that anyone under the age of 18 to wear a DOT helmet. We have DOT approved helmets available to rent for $15.00.

Helmets and goggles are included on all rentals.

Rental units must be operated on either officially designated Off Road Vehicle trails or routes in Wisconsin or on personal private property. All of our rental units come with Wisconsin registration. 

Cleaning Fee

For multi-day renters who trailer our machines to trails outside the area or to private property, we ask that customers spray the machine down to remove excess mud and debris.  For those machines returned with excess dried mud there will be a $75.00 cleaning fee added to the rental agreement.

Cancellation Policy

If you cancel within three days of your reservation start date, there is a $50.00 (plus tax) NON-REFUNDABLE administration fee.

If you cancel within 24 hours of your reservation start date, you will be charged the entire cost of the first day's rental. 

Links to Wisconsin Safety Course

ATV and UTV operators born on or after January 1, 1998 must complete and ATV/UTV safety certification course in order to operate on public ATV/UTV trails and areas in Wisconsin.  DNR Recreational Safety Specialist recommended all ATV and UTV operators complete a safely course.

If rentor is born on or after the above date, the need to have a copy of their completed (and passed) ATV/UTV course safety certificate to rent a machine.

https://www.offroad-ed.com/wisconsin/

https://www.atvcourse.com/usa/wisconsin/

You can contact the DNR at 1-888-936-7463or visit their website at dnr.wi.gov/contact

Further resources, including rules and regulations, may be found at dnr.wisconsin.gov/topic/atv

Our Services

Marketing

Website Design

Computer Sales

Computer Service

Brand Development

Telescopes

October - May

Monday - Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday after 12/25: 12pm -5 pm
Sunday: 12pm -5pm
Image

June - September

Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm -5pm
© Copyright 2020 Joy Ride Bike Rental
Website Design & Hosted by Northern Computer Service